Editor's Briefing

Luke Coppen's Catholic Herald Blog

Welcome to the lab

Lab

You are looking at an experiment. I’m exploring whether I can move my
Editor’s Briefing blog over to WordPress.

The blog currently consists of long, analytical posts on Catholic
Church affairs. While retaining that analytical spirit, I want to
react more swiftly to events and provide a kind of clearing house for
news about the Church in Britain and the rest of the world.

So, with my white lab coat on and safety specs in place, here goes.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

Written by Luke Coppen

September 17, 2009 at 9:55 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

